Dr. Miguel Tepedino
Chair
Columbia County
Serving on the Board since September 1, 2013
Miguel.Tepedino@fgc.edu

Mr. J. David Crawford
Vice-Chair
Baker County
Serving on the Board since February 1, 2018
David.Crawford@fgc.edu

Ms. Renae Allen
Union County
Serving on the Board since July 21, 2014
Renae.Allen@fgc.edu

Mr. Robert C. Brannan III
Baker County
Serving on the Board since July 1, 2003
Chuck.Brannan@fgc.edu

Mr. Lindsey Lander
Gilchrist County
Serving on the Board since September 1, 2013
Lindsey.lander@fgc.edu

Ms. Kathryn L. McInnis
Dixie County
Serving on the Board since March 1, 1999
Kathryn.McInnis@fgc.edu

Ms. Suzanne M. Norris
Columbia County
Serving on the Board since March 1, 1999
Suzanne.norris@fgc.edu

Dr. Athena Randolph
Columbia County
Serving on the Board since August 1, 2007
Athena.Randolph@fgc.edu

Dr. James Surrency
Gilchrist County
Serving on the Board since April 20, 2018
James.Surrency@fgc.edu

MENU