Ms. Suzanne M. Norris
Chair
Columbia County

Suzanne.norris@fgc.edu

Mr. Lindsey Lander
Vice-Chair
Gilchrist County

Lindsey.lander@fgc.edu

Mr. J. David Crawford
Baker County

David.Crawford@fgc.edu

Ms. Renae Allen
Union County

Renae.Allen@fgc.edu

Mr. Robert C. Brannan III
Baker County

Chuck.Brannan@fgc.edu

Ms. Kathryn L. McInnis
Dixie County

Kathryn.McInnis@fgc.edu

Dr. Athena Randolph
Columbia County

Athena.Randolph@fgc.edu

Dr. Miguel Tepedino
Columbia County

Miguel.Tepedino@fgc.edu

Dr. James Surrency
Gilchrist County

James.Surrency@fgc.edu

MENU