Florida Gateway College has numerous chartered clubs and organizations on its campus. We encourage you to find a club and enhance your college experience.  If you are interested in starting a new club look below club charter form.

 

Anime Club –  Denise.Johnson@fgc.edu

Brain Bowl – James.Givvines@fgc.edu

Cosmetology I – Brenda.Rodgers@fgc.edu

Cosmetology II – Carol.Mclean@fgc.edu

CRU – travis.george@fgc.edu

Forensics/Debate – kristen.agulilar@fgc.edu

Future Teachers Club – Allyson.Dees@fgc.edu

Mathematical Society – Frederic.Douglas@fgc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa – John.Hawes@fgc.edu,  John.Hartzog@fgc.edu

Practical Nursing – Kristen.Mcintosh@fgc.edu

Rotaract – Lisa.Bailey@fgc.edu  Eulalio.Cruz@fgc.edu

Student Nursing Association –Jakuana.Paulk@fgc.edu,  Kristeen.Roberts@fgc.edu

 

Activities Application

Club Charter Application

Fundraising Application

Service Program Form

MENU