Skip to main content

The Foundation is governed by a volunteer Executive Board of Directors who use their time and talents to assist the college in fulfilling its mission.  In addition to the Executive Board, community volunteers also serve on the following committees:  Finance/Audit, Planned Gifts and Gift Acceptance/Property.

Executive Board

Noah Walker, Chair
All Things Visual

Zack Paulk, Vice-Chair/Secretary

Jill Adams, Director
Lake City Medical Center

Dr. Lawrence Barrett, Ex-Officio
Florida Gateway College

Gerald Dopson, Director
Retired, City Manager

Susie Rountree Hall, Director

Van Long, Director
Management Consultant

Kathryn McInnis, Director
Florida Gateway College Board of Trustees

Genie Norman, Director
Retired, Hospital Administrator

Andrew Rains, Director
Nature Coast Insurance

Avery Roberts, Director
The Roberts Companies

Amy Smith, Director
Express Employment Professionals

Brad Wheeler, Director
Gateway Forest Lawn Funeral Home

Deonna Willis, Director
Nursing Alumni

Director Emeritus

Dr. Jean Boyd Dowling

Terry McDavid, Esq.

Mrs. Anne Scaff

Mr. J.Y. Wilson

Finance Committee

Tammy Hall, Chair

David Brewer

Michelle Holloway

Tyson Johnson

Steve Jones

Mike Lee

Van Long

Philip Moses

Planned Gifts Committee

Brad Wheeler, Chair

Clarence Brown

Roberta Getzan

Brent Kuykendall

Laura Thompson

Gift Acceptance & Property Committee

Jim Poole, Chair

Audrey Bullard

Daniel Crapps

Bonnie Green

Avery Roberts

Brent Williams