Laurie Albury, Director of Advising Services
Phone: 386-754-4422
Email: laurie.albury@fgc.edu

Dr. Toni Briley, Academic Advisor
Phone: 386-754-4334
Email: toni.briley@fgc.edu

Ms. Lindsey Morton, Academic Advisor
Phone: 386-754-4494
Email: lindsey.morton@fgc.edu

Mr. William Peace, Academic Advisor
Phone: 386-754-4229
Email: william.peace@fgc.edu

Ms. Kelly Sistrunk, Academic Advisor
Phone: 386-754-4304
Email: kelly.sistrunk@fgc.edu

Ms. Nicole White, Academic Advisor
Phone: 386-754-4434
Email: nicole.white@fgc.edu

Ms. Ariel Newsome, Staff Assistant I
Phone: 386-754-4222
Email: advising@fgc.edu

MENU