Advising

Office of Advising Services
149 SE College Place
Lake City, FL 32025

Phone: 386-754-4222
Email: advising@fgc.edu

Bookstore

Phone: (386) 754-4320
Email: bookstore@fgc.edu
Webpage: Bookstore

Disability Services

Terry Auger
Coordinator of Disability Services
Phone: (386) 754-4215
Email: terryann.auger@fgc.edu
Webpage: Disability Services 

Enrollment Services

Gayle Hunter
Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar
Phone: (386) 754-4291
Email: gayle.hunter@fgc.edu
Webpage: Admissions

Financial Aid

Becky Westberry
Director Financial Aid
Phone: (386) 754-4395
Email: becky.westberry@fgc.edu
Webpage: Financial Aid

Library

Christine Boatright
Director Library Services
Phone: (386) 754-4337
Email: christine.boatright@fgc.edu
Webpage: Library 

Recruitment and Communications

Kacey Schrader
Director of Recruitment and Communications
Phone: (386) 754-4233
Email: kacey.schrader@fgc.edu
Webpage: Recruitment and Communications

Student Activities

Amy Dekle
Coordinator Student Activities
Phone: (386) 754-4317
Email: amy.dekle@fgc.edu
Webpage: Student Activities

Student Success Center

Robert Dawson
Student Success Center Manager
Phone: (386) 754-4382
Email: 
robert.dawsonjr@fgc.edu
Webpage: Student Success Center

Technology Help Desk

Phone: (386) 754-4408
Email: helpdesk@fgc.edu

Testing Center

John Hartzog
Testing Coordinator
Phone: (386) 754-4335
Email: john.hartzog@fgc.edu
Webpage: Test Center

TRIO

Sandi Tomlinson
Director of Student Success and TRIO
Phone: (386) 754-4413
Email: sandi.tomlinson@fgc.edu

MENU