Home > Current Students > Registrar > Meet the Registrar’s Office Staff

Registrar’s Office Staff

Gayle Hunter, Registrar
386.754.4291
gayle.hunter@fgc.edu


Kacey Schrader, Associate Registrar
386.754.4204
kacey.schrader@fgc.edu


Amanda Luke, Registrar Specialist II & Veterans’ Certifying Official
386.754.4398
amanda.luke@fgc.edu


Crystal Lee, Registrar Specialist I
386.754.4436
crystal.lee@fgc.edu


Gloria Jordan, Staff Assistant II
386.754.4290
gloria.jordan@fgc.edu


Jeanne Anderson, Registrar Assistant I
386.754.4205
jeanne.anderson@fgc.edu


Kim Withers, Registrar Specialist II (Part-time)
386.754.4438
kimberly.withers@fgc.edu