Skip to main content

Recipients of this award are selected based on their long-term and ongoing support of the Foundation and the College.

2023          Ms. Genie Norman

2022          Mr. Philip J. Moses, Jr. 

2021          No recipient

2020         No recipient

2019         Lake City Medical Center

2018          Mr. Billy Ray Foister

2017          Drs. Chuck and Robin Hall

2016          Mr. Morris Williams

2015          Mr. Marlin Feagle

2014          PotashCorp

2013          Altrusa International Inc of Lake City

2012          Mr. Joe Persons

2011          Mr. Wilson S. & Mrs. Sophia Rivers

2010          Mr. Daniel & Mrs. Aileen Crapps

2009          Mr. Keith Leibfried

2008          Mr. Lester & Mrs. Anne Scaff

2007          Mr. James Montgomery

2006          Mr. Tom W. Brown

2005          Mr. Marvin Pritchett