Home > Academics > Academic Programs

Academic Programs

Message from the Vice President of Academic Programs

Welcome to the Academic Programs division at Florida Gateway College. Our faculty are rated among the most caring, effective instructors in the nation according to the 2007 CCSSE national survey. Each year our A.A. graduates are asked to comment on the faculty in our area, and they consistently provide positive feedback about their experiences. We are committed to providing you an exceptional foundation which will provide you the ability to make informed, wise decisions that will positively impact the rest of your life. If we can serve you in any way, please call the division of Academic Programs at 386.754.4269.

Dr. Brian Dopson
Vice President of Academic Programs
Florida Gateway College


ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS

Dr. Brian Dopson
Vice President of Academic Programs
Building 14, Room 014
brian.dopson@fgc.edu
386.754.4209


Paula Gavin
Dr. Paula L. Gavin
Dean of Academic Programs
Baccalaureate Liaison
Building 2, Office 38
paula.gavin@fgc.edu
386.754.4260



Dr. Michael Baker
Coordinator for Communications, Language, and SLS
Building 2, Office 19
michael.baker@fgc.edu
386.754.4232


 Sean McMahon
Dr. Sean McMahon
Coordinator for Social Science and Business
Building 2, Office 24
sean.mcmahon@fgc.edu
386.754.4293


Tim Moses
Tim Moses
Coordinator for Computer Science, Graphic Arts, and Humanities
Building 4, Office 20
tim.moses@fgc.edu
386.754.4267


Matthew Peace
Matthew Peace
Coordinator for Math and Science
Building 9, Office 169
matthew.peace@fgc.edu
386.754.4213


Kelly Hardee
Executive Assistant for Academic Programs
Building 14, Office 014
kelly.hardee@fgc.edu
386.754.4269


Becky Berry
Administrative Specialist for Academic Programs
Building 2, Room 37
becky.berry@fgc.edu
386.754.4253

Alicia Cabrera-Thomas
Senior Staff Assistant
Building 2, Room 35
alicia.cabrerathomas@fgc.edu
386.754.4489


LIBERAL ARTS DIVISION HOMEPAGE

MATH & SCIENCES DIVISION HOMEPAGE

WATER RESOURCES HOMEPAGE